"Spirit Dancer" CD

"Spirit Dancer" CD

from 14.99

Release Date: 1995

Add To Cart


Select Autographed & Get it Personalized

Autographed by Henry Kapono with optional personalized inscription to who ever you wish! - yourself, a friend or a loved one. Delivery time subject to Kapono's schedule.

"Music frees the Spirit, as we become the Dancer" - Kapono. 10 songs, 6 Kapono originals.


  1. Travel My Love

  2. Matter of Time

  3. Dancing In The Moonlight

  4. Love Says Goodbye

  5. I Will Always Remember

  6. Stand In The Light

  7. Make Love Shine

  8. Margarita

  9. Buster & Ruby

  10. Native Girl.